Admin

Support

Ms. Pappas--School Counselor
apappas@bcps.org

Ms. Pearlstein--School Psychologist
mpearlstein@bcps.org

Ms. Fiorenza--Special Education
nfiorenza@bcps.org

Ms. Ramsel--Special Education
kramsel2@bcps.org

Ms. Miller--Reading Specialist
mmiller11@bcps.org

Ms. Waganer--Speech and Language Pathologist
kwaganer@bcps.org

Ms. Kelbaugh--S.T.A.T. Teacher
kkelbaugh@bcps.org

Mrs. Schmidt--Para-educator
cschmidt4@bcps.org

















.