Support






Mrs. Pappas--School Counselor
apappas@bcps.org


Mr. Bortmes - School Psychologist
nbortmes@bcps.org


Ms. Fiorenza - Special Education
nfiorenza@bcps.org


Mrs. Ramsel - Special Education
kramsel2@bcps.org


Mrs. Rae Currey - Special Education
srae@bcps.org

Mrs. Miller - Reading Specialist
mmiller11@bcps.org


Mrs. Waganer - Speech and Language Pathologist
kwaganer@bcps.org


Mrs. Schmidt - Paraeducator
cschmidt4@bcps.org


Mrs. Beam - Occupational Therapist
mbeam2@bcps.org












.