Admin

Support






Ms. Pappas--School Counselor
apappas@bcps.org


Ms. Walker - School Psychologist
gwalker@bcps.org


Ms. Fiorenza - Special Education
nfiorenza@bcps.org


Ms. Ramsel - Special Education
kramsel2@bcps.org


Ms. Miller - Reading Specialist
mmiller11@bcps.org


Ms. Waganer - Speech and Language Pathologist
kwaganer@bcps.org


Ms. Travis - S.T.A.T. Teacher
atravis@bcps.org


Mrs. Schmidt - Paraeducator
cschmidt4@bcps.org












.